Moving Forward

Day 8 of knowing that I am positive of HIV. I’m not getting depress yet but I have moments that I just give a blank stare infront of my Facebook account. I don’t know why probably because of the blogs that I have read from pinoy’s with HIV. Yung iba sobrang depressing yung situation nila.. yung iba nakakainspire.. parang hindi ko kaya pagdaanan ung pinagdaanan nila.. but I have to stay strong no more looking back. What happened to me now is the consequence of my actions in the past. I only need to keep in mind one thing and that is to Move Forward.

Gusto ko na malaman CD4 count ko. Gusto ko na din magstart ng medication ko. For now fruit diet ako, dahil may wasting symptoms ako. Hirap, I know simula pa lang eto.

STAY STRONG AMIR.

Leave a Reply

