Day 1: Wheat Grass

I’ve been searching a lot of stuff online about boosting ones Immune system and I found out that Wheat grass is one.

I’ve been searching where to buy one, I found a couple of results in Sulit but it’s quite expensive, a friend close to my heart suggested that 711 convenience store has this Wheat Grass in Can. I bought 2 cans today September 24, 2012. This is my Day 1 of drinking wheat grass. Let’s see what’s going to happen.

If you want to know more about the Wheat Grass go here.

Leave a Reply

