I’m not dead yet..

Yes I am still alive.. pushing too hard to kick it.. but i’m surviving.. lol.

It’s been forever since I posted something here in my blog.

I am still poss and I am experiencing the agony of being one. My colds and flu has been on and off which is causing asthma attacks frequently.. People around me noticed the “changes” that are happening..It’s hard to explain from where I am coming from so I just tell them i’m on medication.

If you’re reading this and you think you are very close to him.. pray for me..

Leave a Reply

