ARV Treatment: Day 1

Done with my first day of medication for ARV. I’m observing my body for adverse reactions like rashes or  vomiting  but so far nothing like that happened to me at the moment.

Although, After taking the meds, I noticed that I was already getting enough sleep and no longer bothered by my frequent cough at night. I hope that’s a good sign. Another thing I noticed was the meds gave me a sudden booster, Last time I felt this stamina was before I got diagnosed back when I was still in good physical condition.

Maybe i’m being too positive about the ARV, it’s my 1st day of taking it so I will need to give this a week or two and we’ll know the real effect of this medicine.

God Help me.

Leave a Reply

