Dear Selfie: I forgot to take my meds last night

Dear Selfie,

I followed the advise of @GPositiveLife to eat more veggies and less fried foods. I noticed that I was quiet last night, no coughing, I was able to get some good night sleep. Thank you @GpositiveLife!!! 🙂

When I woke up my sister was also surprise to see me, she thought I was out somewhere because she didn’t hear me coughing all night which I have been doing during the last 5 days. Now that’s a good sign.

But my problem is this, I fell asleep last night without taking the very important medicine that I should not skip. What should I do? Should I take one now? If I do that my worry is I might break the pattern.

Help?

Leave a Reply

