When I Met YOU

Dear YOU:

This is a new post dedicated for YOU alone. As I said in my previous blog post : “I’m happy that I finally met YOU in person. I’m happy that I finally saw the face sa mga sermon mo sa akin about me skipping my meds and not being compliant. I’m happy that I finally got to see how beautiful you are inside and out. I will create a separate blog for you alone. Ayiiiiiii..”

I wanted this post to be as genuine as possible because I wanted you to know that whatever is written here are all words that my heart is shouting out loud for YOU. Ayiiiii..

Dear You, honestly, Kinilig ako nung makita kita. I didn’t introduce myself right away because I wanted to look at you first,your red lips, your beautiful eyes hiding in your cool reading glasses. Natorpe din ako eh kc I felt like suntok sa buwan etong ginagawa ko. Bahala na sabi ko. I just want to meet you and get to know you. 

What made me feel sad with your stories is that he doesn’t see you the way I do.

I don’t have the MD degree to offer you but I have the heart that will listen to you..I have the heart that will respect you… I have the heart that will cherish you.. I have the heart that will do everything to make you happy..and lastly, I have the heart that will not judge you..

Give me a chance. Let’s go out again. I’m not the perfect guy out there but I can be the perfect partner for your heart.

ALAM MO BA NA EFAV AKO SAU? HAHAHA.

Cheezy na ba masyado? Bahala ka na sa reaction mo after reading my tweets and this blog.

Isa na lang, I was looking for the perfect song that would describe how I feel for you. This song fits the description. 😀

You gave me a reason for my being
And I love what I’m feelin’
You gave me a meaning to my life,
Yes, I’ve gone beyond existing
And it all began when I met you.


Good Morning sau!  Enjoy your shift!  I’m looking forward to your next message.  

Leave a Reply

