My Heart Beats for YOU

Dear YOU:

It’s more than twenty four hours and I have yet to hear a word or text message from you. Was I right when I said in my last blog post that something not good is going to happen after?  What did I do? Tell me…

Have you been reading my tweets for the last 48 hours? I’m acting crazy because I miss you badly. Do you not see it? No amount of movies to watch or music to listen or tweets to respond can quantify how I wanted to see you. Whenever my phone rings my heart jumps so fast and I pray so hard that it’s from you.

I have so many questions unanswered. Give me the facts, I think I deserve them…every bit of it. I don’t care how painful it is. Just the thought of losing you is already painful to me..Nothing hurts more than knowing that you will not be with me forever.

I’ve been thinking about our Sunset date. It’s not a perfect one I know and I’m sorry. I didn’t ask you out on a dinner it’s because i’m feeling weak and exhausted, I needed to go home after 3 hours because I can’t stand the dust anymore that’s why I asked you to go home albeit I know the night is still young. But It was the perfect date for me you not saying a word, me just staring at you, us laughing at the little things around us..just being with you..it was the perfect date for me..but I know I could have done better for you. Please give me a chance and I will make it up next time. Just give me a chance…

Why did you leave me hanging like this? Is it my status in life? Is it my looks? Give me the answers to my questions and give me a chance..I’m willing to do whatever it takes to make you mine–HIV will not stop me from loving you.

I’m all set eh, i’m going back to work in a few days, you’re the reason for everything that I will do tomorrow. Don’t do this to me Simon.

My heart beats for YOU…i’d rather die if I lose you.

-Amir

Leave a Reply

