Fresh Start!

This is my very first blog post for WordPress. Been using blogger since 2004 and I think along with the changes that happened to me it’s time that I switch to a new platform.

I’ve been looking for a decent blogger app but very unlucky to find one.

Well, I’m not sure yet if WordPress will work for me but I’m gonna give this a go. The app is decent and pretty much have what I need to create a blog post seamlessly.

I need to find out if WordPress has the option to import my blogs from blogger. As soon as I find that out I’m going to do it then will use WordPress.

I plan to make this blog active and use this to share my daily battle with HIV. I will be using this to share my little success stories in my everyday battle.

Leave a Reply

