Mercedes-Benz Reinvented The Surfboard, And It’s Awesome

Mercedes-Benz Reinvented The Surfboard, And It’s Awesome – http://huff.to/1hIg9CR

I wonder how much this Surfboard will cost me once it hits the market and I wonder if I can afford to have one. Hahaha

image

Maybe in the future but this surfboard, I must say is indeed cool! If i’m dying to catch some waves now what more if I have this awesome high tech board with me to use!

For now I’m looking forward to my trip to that surfing spot in up north. I’m just waiting for the right time. Little more patience Amir magsawa ka sa kakasurf pagdating mo dun!

O Yes I will!! Summer is not yet over baby. As per Kuya Kim it hasn’t even started either so I still have plenty of time to shape up and make sure I-AM-FIT-TO-SURF!! LOL

Leave a Reply

