Buwis-Buhay

The thing about road biking in our area is that you must start as early as six in the morning because there’s not much cars or motorcycle’s driving around and you will really feel safe and secure that you won’t get into accidents if ever you lost focus while biking.

My problem is that I slept late last night that I woke up seven in the morning. Normally, I sleep at nine in the evening then I wake up around five in the morning. That will give me ample amount of time to eat breakfast and workout at six.

But today….I only started biking around eight in the morning. Buwis-Buhay! Like what I always say. How I wish our roads has it’s lane exclusively for bikers so I don’t have to worry about my safety.

Another Wishful Thinking for me! Hahaha. Well anyways, I’m still thankful that I survived today’s biking.

I Managed to biked for an hour for 5.6 Mi. Here’s my route in Manila area:

image

Leave a Reply

