My Ginataang Stingray

IMG_20140705_153504

I’ve been cooking for months now and as far as I remember I only cooked 1 pinoy recipe. For a change I decided yesterday to prepare a pinoy favorite and added a twist of flavor: Ginataang Stingray in Coconut Milk.

I used the same ingredients but instead of using lemongrass I used lemon zest to boost the flavor and it worked! It was a hit to my family. They loved it!

What can I say I love cooking and I think I’ll be cooking for them for a while now that I’m resting and recovering.

Leave a Reply

