Maaga Pa

image

“Living a single life can sometimes make you a little weird…”

Quoting Girhing on that one, I sometimes get into a situation where I feel down because I envy other guys my age or poz guys who are luckily in love and loved in return.

Okay lang, Maaga Pa. I want my next one to be my last one. Cguro I just have to be more critical moving forward in getting myself involved with someone.

I just need to be a little careful and guard my heart at all times.

Kaya ko naman maging masaya magisa eh.. But sometimes I wish I would be happier if I get to share my smile, happiness, my lust, my anger, my dreams, my mind and my heart with someone.

Makapagbike n nga lang muna. Mukhang wala pa siya. Hahaha.

Leave a Reply

