I’m Clingy and I’m Not Sorry

image

I’m not going to apologize for me being clingy. That’s why I’m not in a hurry to be in an official relationship again because I tend to be clingy and needy to the person I love.

That was a real slap on my face. That really hurt I must say. But it is what it is. Sorry was his response. I’m not. I had fun. I hope you take care of your self and I wish you good health always.

I admire your honesty. Naging totoo ka lang sa nararamdaman mo so I don’t blame you. Although, it hurt me I have to face the reality. The reality that
I want my next one to be my last.. And with what you said I don’t think we will last….But who am I to judge. I’m not in a hurry. I will continue to court you and love you. I know you feel the same way. If not, matutunan mo din mahalin si Amir. Hindi k magsisisi.

kahit itaboy mo ako andito pa din ako. Mahal kita!!

Leave a Reply

