Quickie Date

image JGH. Thank you for the quickie date! I’m glad hindi tayo nag Starbucks. I enjoyed the cowboy date and convo by the bay! I enjoyed your company! I’m starting to discover things that I should and shouldn’t be doing when talking to you. I appreciate everything about you.  Biglaan at mabilisan but it was all worth it. Masaya ako nakita kita. Masaya ako sa efforts mo. Salamat.  Sana masaya ka din!! Thank you for commuting 16 Km to be with me. Mas mahaba pa drive mo kaysa pagkikita natin. Your efforts are appreciated.

Leave a Reply

