17

Today is 17th of January 2015 and today calls for a celebration because of two important people in my life.

Dad. You may not be there physically and emotionally for me during the toughest point of my life but you were a good provider and you’re still one and for that I can’t thank you enough. I hope one day I could tell you my status but I don’t think it will ever happen. I don’t know if you’re ready to accept that your only son is gay and that your only son is HIV positive. I have already disappointed you and the family so I don’t see a logical reason of disclosing my status to you or to mom and sisters. Like what I promised myself two years ago I will bury the pain and my condition with me. I will get through this myself. But while I’m alive I will do everything to be the best son of yours. Today is your special day dad and Happy Birthday!! Cheers to another life!! I Love you very much dad. May God continue to bless you and your family and never forget your children…us…me.

Babe. We’ve known each other since October of last year I knew then that though I six years older than you we both have things in common and uncommon so month after we met I started courting you and I’ve never been happier when you said Yes last December 17. We aren’t a perfect couple and yet I enjoy moments of silence and laughter with you. I feel like we’re imperfectly perfect because of our opposing characters and the way we see things. I take mine seriously, very seriously and you take yours lightly and for that I love you more and more. I promise to be there for you when you need me and even if you don’t need me I would still be there for you. You’re one of the reasons why I am going forward. I have plans for us tomorrow. Thank God I finally found you.

Happy Monthsary Hubby!! I want you to be my last one.

Mahal n mahal kita.
Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

