Love of My Life

To the love of my life..My babe, boyfriend, my hubby. I am grateful that you are my partner. Thank you for understanding me when I sometimes
feel jealous and insecure. I am sorry If there are times I doubt your loyalty. I hope you know that I love you. I just really miss us going out, I miss your hug, your kiss, your smile..I just miss you.

Happy 2nd Month To Us! Looking forward to spend my lifetime with you. I hope to see you very soon. I can’t wait for our travel escapades together buddy! God Bless our relationship.

I Love You…Always,
Amir

Leave a Reply

