Revival

http://bible.com/111/jer.29.11.niv

For I know the plans I have for you, declares the Lord , “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.

July 7, 2014 at exactly 9 in the morning I was declared DOA when I was brought to the hospital because of my Bronchial Asthma and Pneumonia but God has a better plan for me and allowed me to see life for the third time. My doctor managed to revived my heartbeat and although it was a long and difficult shot for me, the rest was history. One thing is not though, I am still alive and I have never been better.

Thank You, Thank You, Thank You Lord for the gift of life. This is my nth life and I will always be grateful to you. 🙏

Forgive me for my shortcomings, and transgressions. My ways are not right most of the time and I know that you know I should be doing otherwise. I am asking for understanding and mercy that you spare me of any sickness or opportunistic infections that will make me feel weak.  Spare me from any temptations that will hurt my relationship with my loved ones. I pray for continued support and blessings for me, my family, friends and loved ones. Please spare all my Poz brothers from any kind of sicknesses and if ever they are going through some tough challenges give them the strength to carry on and keep on living. Amen.

Good Night and God Bless! 🙏

Leave a Reply

