Daily Dose

Proverbs 2:7 He holds victory in store for the upright, he is a shield to those whose walk is blameless,

Proverbs 2:8 for he guards the course of the just and protects the way of his faithful ones.

Lord, I want to Thank you for this new day because you have given me another chance to live my life. Thank you for the good health and thank you for all the blessings. What is happening to my life now is a testament that there is a greater provider out there who is guiding me in and that is you Lord. I no longer have control over my life because I have surrendered it to you. Continue to guide me and all my Poz brothers that we may have the strength that we need to face our small and big battles and if anyone of us is going through a battle help us to fight back, to never give up and to lean on you. I am also praying for my non Poz friends, family and loved ones. Help us all Lord. You are our shield.

May you grant our heart’s desire and fulfill our needs. In Jesus name, Amen.

Good Morning and God Bless. 🙏☺

Leave a Reply

