Jitters On My First Major Climb

Been planning to ascend Mt.Tarak for months now and my scheduled hike is this weekend. I am not sure if I really am prepared for this hike. This will be my major hike. I don’t even think I am prepared for this hike. Lol. May marerentahan ba ng tent dun? I can’t back out. Nakalagay na eto sa calendar ko. I read on other blogs that it gets really windy at night. I want to experience the sunset and sunrise in Mt. Tarak.

Kaya ko ba solo trip to. I only have myself, lakas ng loob and my will to hike this mountain.

– Amir

Leave a Reply

