Shutdown.

image

I feel like I am stuck in a world where I don’t belong. I feel like I am an outsider trying my best to co-exist with everybody else.

Is this because of my meds? I doubt it, i’ve been like this for a long time. I experience a series of episodes of “shutdown”. Maybe I am just tired of the usual stuff. Maybe. Or maybe I am bored with the life that I have. How do you reinvent yourself into something else?

I think i’ve reinvented myself a lot of times but I want more and I really want to achieve my full potential. Where do I start? How do I start? Which path will I take?

Living with HIV for the last 4.5 years is a real struggle that is bearable and unbearable to some extent. I think i’ve managed to get through it. I think I can still reinvent my self albeit I have this condition.

I am going to achieve it. I need to make it happen. Again.

Timestamp: June 17, 2016, 6:00 AM

Leave a Reply

