Deep Inside. 

It’s half-past twelve and I still can’t sleep. Must be the coffee that I just drink or could be because i’ve had enough rest earlier this afternoon. Something is bothering me, what happened to my self? Why am I going back to my bad old habits. Why did I not learn from the past? When will I stop? What will make me stop? 

I read somewhere that ‘love is the answer to life’s most complicated questions.’ Is it? Deep inside me I was hoping that yes. All I really wanted at this point of my existence is to have a self-serving meaningful life…And i’m still working on it. 

Timestamp: July 18, 2016. 00:45 AM

Leave a Reply

