Missing It. 

I’ve been sober for several weeks now and I admit my body is missing alcohol. The thing about being poz is that you have to control your self and know your limits. I think this applies to everyone in general… But yeah, my body is missing it and wanting to go back to that place again and party all night so I was thinking of going out tonight. Part of me wants to go out but then part of me does not want to. My friend was right about me being discreet with my actions especially now that I am on medical leave. 

Since I am having seconds thoughts I think it would be wise not to go out and rest. Control yourself Amir.  Focus on what is important and what matters now. Whatever it is you are thinking it will happen soon but for the time being divert your attention to other useful stuff. 

Gotta get some sleep now. Good Night! 


Leave a Reply

