Mt. Maynoba

It feels great to kick start the year 2017 by doing what I love the most and by doing what makes me feel happy inside and out. Through hiking I get to challenge myself to push harder and harder because I know once I reach the summit the view is going to be sick and all the sweat is going to be all worth it. 

I feel grateful that I accomplished one hike this year. There will be more hiking and adventures that will happen this year. Thank You Lord for the strength. You gave me another chance to live my life so i’m making every second count. 

⛺👣

– Amir

Leave a Reply

