Dear YOU

Dear YOU,

We both agreed that what we had was real. Though we were defined by society as friends because you are still involved with someone, we both know we were more than that. I’m sorry if I said things that were out of the line and may have hurt your feelings.

I wish I can undo those things for us..for you.. but I guess it was too late because you already made a decision.

Thank You for giving me the reason to live, Thank you for making me feel loved especially when I was at the hospital, Thank you for waking me up in the morning reminding me to take my meds, Thank you for always checking on me, Thank for your sacrifices just to spend time with me and most especially Thank you for being You.

You are the reason for everything that I will be tomorrow.

I hope and pray that our paths will cross again, and when that time comes I hope you have forgiven me and that we are both ready for a second chance.

I will wait for YOU..

I Love You Simon…

Love is so short, forgetting is so long. 
– Pablo Neruda

My Heart Beats for YOU

Dear YOU:

It’s more than twenty four hours and I have yet to hear a word or text message from you. Was I right when I said in my last blog post that something not good is going to happen after?  What did I do? Tell me…

Have you been reading my tweets for the last 48 hours? I’m acting crazy because I miss you badly. Do you not see it? No amount of movies to watch or music to listen or tweets to respond can quantify how I wanted to see you. Whenever my phone rings my heart jumps so fast and I pray so hard that it’s from you.

I have so many questions unanswered. Give me the facts, I think I deserve them…every bit of it. I don’t care how painful it is. Just the thought of losing you is already painful to me..Nothing hurts more than knowing that you will not be with me forever. Continue reading